Come enjoy this beautiful place with nice beaches and great weather in Benicasim, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 19 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    01/11/2020

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are a family of five members. Two adults and three children of 8, 5 and 2 years old.
    We live in Benicasim (Castellón) a very nice place near the beach.
    We like to meet new people to learn from their culture.
    We are flexible in schedules and it is not a problem if you want to visit Valencia on weekend (just 1 hour trip by train), Barcelona (3 hours by train), Madrid, Toledo, ... we can adapt if you need a long weekend to visit them. We love to travel and we can recommend you beautiful places to visit!!


    Hola somos una familia de cinco miembros. Dos adultos y tres niños de 8 , 5 y 2 años.
    Vivimos en Benicasim (Castellón) un lugar muy bonito con playa.
    Nos gusta conocer gente nueva para aprender de su cultura.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    What can be offered in Benicasim is of course the environment that is beautiful, with a beach, a beautiful landscape. A great weather
    Culturally what you can learn is the different way of life we have in this place

    Lo que se le puede ofrecer en Benicasim es un entorno precioso, con playa, un paisaje muy bonito. Un clima estupendo.
    Culturalmente lo que puede aprender es la diferente manera de vivir que tenemos en este lugar

  • Help

    Help

    The help I request is a young English-speaking person, who likes children, who is talkative, to play with my children and teach them English.
    In weekdays, Around 3 hours teaching/ playing after school and bedtime story just before sleep would be our requirements.


    La ayuda que solicito es una persona joven de habla ingles, que le gusten los niños, que sea habladora, para que juegue con mis hijos y les enseñe ingles .

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The accommodation is a family house near the beach, would have room and bathroom of its own.
    It is located next to a bus stop and a minimum of 20 minutes walk to the village.


    El Alojamiento es una casa familiar cerca de la playa, tendría habitación y baño propio.
    Esta situada al lado de una parada de autobús y un mínimo de 20 minutos andando al pueblo.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The house is close to the beach.
    The bus stop next to home.
    You can walk or bike along the beach promenade.
    At 1 km we have the natural landscape of the palm desert
    In 29 minutes walking you are in the same village Benicasim.
    You can go to Castellón by bus, to visit the city, and the university.
    There are spacious restaurants

    La casa está cerca de la playa.
    La parada de autobús al lado de casa.
    Se puede ir andando o en bicicleta por todo el paseo de la playa .
    A 1 km tenemos el paraje natural del desierto de las palmas
    En 29 minutos andando estás en el mismo pueblo Benicasim.
    Se puede ir a Castellón en autobús, a visitar la ciudad , y la universidad.
    Hay amplios restaurantes.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day


Host ref number: 947298187362