Looking for social media help and a pet sitter for our street cat rescue mission in Burgas, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgaria

Favourited 83 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    23/05/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello everyone!
    We are a young couple that help animals, we take them out of the street, we sterilize them, we feed them,and we find adoptions for them.
    We have apartment in bourgas the beach,and we have a double room available. .
    In the flat right now there are 10 kittens and one mother,and 2 more cats!
    So if you like it kittens and cats is the perfect place for you.
    People from germany and holland are very welcome because We need Also fligh volunteers for transport them.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will learn a lot about cats and kittens,we speak french,spanish and english.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a social media expert,that can grow our social networks, we need Also somebody who help us with the fundraissers.

    We are looking help with the cats, play with them, take them to the Vet.
    Cooking and cleaning.
    The work is light, 3 hours a day.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Double room In apartment.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We have car, and there are buses, the airport is very near too.
    The weather in Bourgas is amazing and you can enjoy the beach and the sun.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3 a day, 5 a week

Host ref number: 946356743739