Help out on my agrotourism farm near Frutillar, Chile

Country

Chile

Favourited 74 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    6  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/03/2020

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live alone in my house, my property I have 60 hectares for development of agrotourism and breeding small animals such as pigs, hens , geese , ducks , sheep , rabbits . I want to do a family farm , make a canopi and everything related to the farmhouse.

    yo vivo solo en mi casa , mi predio de 60 hectareas lo tengo para un desarrollo de agroturismo y de crianda de animales menores , como cerdos , gallimas , ganzos , patos , ovejas , conejos . quiero hacer una granja familiar , hacer un canopi y todo relacionado con el agroturismo .

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay help
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Help

    Help

    I need people to make a development of an agroturismo farm in frutillar, who know how to take care of animals and handle tractors and support the worker in the agricultural work in the field, help in the construction and or manufacture of cabins and houses.

    necesito gente para hacer un desarrollo de un predio agroturismo en frutillar , que sepan cuidar animales y manejar tractores y apoyar al trabajador en las labores agricolas en el campo , ayudar en la construccion y o fabricacion de cabañas y casas

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    would stay in my own country house , i buy the food and the volunteers have to cook and keep house tidy.

    se alojarian en mi propia casa del campo , Yo compro la comida y los voluntarios tienen que cocinar y mantener ordenada la casa .

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The farm is close to Frutillar ( just 10 minutes away). It has electricity , water, very nice view of the volcanoes and Lake Llanquihue.

    El campo esta muy cerca de Frutillar , a tan solo 10 minutos de el , tiene luz y agua , , muy linda vista a los volcanes y lago llanquihue

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Host ref number: 946134622987