Family help with small children in Florence, Italy

Country

Italy

new host  

Favourited 6 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/02/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our family is made up of me (Giulia), my partner (Leone) and our two-year-old daughter, Esmeralda.
    In February, if all is well, we will have two other eheheheh females so our family will grow and by far. That is why we are looking for a girl as soon as possible (the arrival time is quite flexible, even according to her needs) for at least 6months or a year, because, as you can imagine, I will need a lot of help.
    We live in a town called Impruneta, in the Florentine hills, about 20 minutes by car from beautiful Florence. The bus stop is also very close.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are a young and living family, we like to have positive and sunny people by our side exactly as we are. We are always used to face every problem and we always talk to each other with an open heart without resentment, so we would like to have a person with us at home. That is solare, affectionate, willing to immerse ourselves in our culture, learn our language, know our customs and be a lover of nature.
    I'm an Italian teacher and also a yoga teacher so would be a pleasure for me spending time with you and teach you what ever you want.

  • Help

    Help

    My partner works every day throughout the day, so from Monday to Friday I need constant help with young children and even with Esmeralda in the afternoon.
    We do not have a fixed schedule because we do not know how it will be, and we like to confront people and together we understand the best solution for both. What we ask is flexibility. I can also tell you that the Saturday and Sunday weekend is generally free, or you can choose to spend it with us :)
    We live in a town called Impruneta, in the Florentine hills, about 20 minutes by car from beautiful Florence. The bus stop is very close by the house.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english and spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You'll have your own room with a private batrhoom only for yourself.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in Impruneta, very nice village sourrunded by hills, vinerd and beautoful terracotta factories.
    In 20minutes you'll be very close to the beautiful city: FLORENCE. we are also very close to other villages very famous and typical like San Giminiano, Monteriggioni and other city like Siena.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Host ref number: 933653478115