Spend some time outdoors with our daughters and enjoy the sea near Fano, Italy



Favourited 5 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


Contact Register
  • Description


    We are a family and we are in 4....Me Stefano , my wife Lucia and 2 daughters, Carolina 8 and Arianna 4 years old and a little dog.
    We live in a small city near the sea, about 15 km, we need in the afternoon or in the morning only for 4 hours in a day to stay with the babies.
    We live very close to Fano, a city in the adriatic sea, is very close to many interesting cities like Urbino, Bologna (need 1hour) and to visit rome need 3 hours.
    We have a nice house and one floor dedicated with a large bed, and a private bathroom.
    For this summer we need "help" with the babies, we spent a lot of time of the summer at the beach.
    I hope host someone that want to improve their skill, and share an experience that we think is important for all to learn other language and other culture.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are very close to many important city like Bologna, Urbino,....medieval cities that are very important for the architecture and history. Also Fano is a Roman city and you can visit all the principal monuments and museums.

  • Help


    Stay with our daughetrs for 4\5 hours in a day and have the weekend free, so only for 5 days.
    Carolina likes to play outdoor, in the morning she will stay in a "summer school", Arianna likes to play with dolls. We need in the afternoon or sometimes in the morning stay with them, or bring to the beach.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italian, English

  • Accommodation


    Room and board, private attic room with double bed and private bathroom, air conditioning, situated in the last floor of the house.

    For food we eat meat, fish, and vegetables taken from our garden, of course you will always eat with us if you want.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are near Fano a little city of 70.000 ppl

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 922395669324