Happy time in Milan with a nice family

Country

Italy

Favourited 47 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a happy family of 6 members: mommy, daddy, 3 lovely girls (7,5 and 1 years old) and a very nice dog, we are a green family very attentive to the safe of the environment. Due to work, school and sports we are a very dynamic family and when we have nothing to do we invent something. Our is an open house, it means that we love to have friends for dinner, organize parties, we often have our parents, girls' granparents at home with us during the week. We have a van that allow us to move and travel a lot. We are very focused to the education of our daughters and we hope to offer them positive and valuable experiences.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Workawayer will be one of us in our trips, in our dinners with friends in our weekend at home or out... he/she will became a bit italian, if he/she will of cours.
    He/she will have to be dynamic according with our life.
    We would like to fix a day sometime where the workwayer cook for and let us try different recipes from his/her country.
    We expect the workwayer have the right behaviour considering the presence of children.

  • Help

    Help

    First of all and most important thing: we are looking for an english mother tongue person who helps us in english conversation. For us dinner is the moment when we share with our family our day and we would like the workwayer take part to this time. Than we'll require also help in after school child care, dog care, in governing our coloured, amazing and big house.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    italian french and english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The workawayer will have a single room with private bathroom, in a reserved area of the house.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are only 20 minuts far from the center of Milan by underground and half an hour form train central station of Milan by underground. Bus stop is next to home. We have bycicles to share with our workawayer. In our town there are many children, many families, it's a good place with many parks. Lombardy is in the northen of Italy and offers many possibilities to visit many important, historical, cultural and artistic site. Not far we can find Liguria with Portofino and "Cinque terre" and on the other sight we can visit Como and its lake or Mantova, Cremona Pavia.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 917188153298