Stroll by the sea and help with home projects in Provence Alpes Azur, France

Country

France

Favourited 99 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    72.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 25 days

  • Badges

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello !!
    Cool businessmanager (yes, yes!! :D) completely busy , i work and travel a lot and i don't have time to take care of my property and some maintenance to do. I could pay a specialist but i found the concept of workaway top who loves contact, exchange and humans relationships. i have a beautiful girl 13 years old with me . We have got Kooky my dog a golden retriever (labrador) and a small cat Oreo :)

    Bonjour,
    Maman d'une puce de 13 ans je voyage et travaille beaucoup et je n'ai pas le temps de m'occuper de quelques travaux dans ma propriété. Je pourrais payer une entreprise, certes, mais je trouve le concept workaway top pour qui aime le contact, l'echange, les rapports humains .

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    les voyageurs peuvent apprendre le français et/ou le perfectionner, manger de bons plats français. Balader en bord de mer, ou dans les forets autour de la maison. découvrir mode de vie du sud de la France

    travelers can learn French and / or perfect it, eat good French dishes. Stroll by the sea, or in the forests around the house. to discover the way of life of the south of France

  • Help

    Help

    Hello !!
    I need some help into my property essentially maintenance projects outside . the place is very quiet to the middle of nature, trees, and wineyard. 6km to the beach too, great weather and quality of life ;)

    Bonjour,
    je cherche essentiellement une aide pour quelques travaux dans ma propriété dans le sud de la France en pleine nature: etaler crépis sur un mur, entretien jardin, bricolage divers ;)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    independant room with private bathroom /toiletts. view on swimming pool. possibility to use kitchen into the poolhouse. or to eat with me

    chambre independante avec salle de bain et toilettes privative douche a l'italienne .vue sur la piscine possibilté d'utiliser cuisine exterieure a disposition ou de manger avec moi

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    there is a lot to see and do in my area. protected site, discovery vineyards, calanques of Cassis, various local festivals ... beach, diving out to sea etc ...

    il y a beaucoup de choses a voir et a faire dans mon secteur. site protégé , decouverte vignobles, calanques de Cassis, fêtes locales diverses...plage , plongée sortie en mer etc...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5jsem



Host ref number: 916512557537