Be part of our family in a dream place immersed in the natural beauty, Tuscany Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 34 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/06/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we are a family of three components, me, my husband and my 6years old daughter.
    Normally we live in beautiful town in northeast of Italy, in summer we stay in a very very beautiful country house in Tuscany where we want to host a workaway .
    It is a dream place immersed in the natural beauty ( paradise) for me.
    We like to share our time with friends and parents there. Cooking and eating together is fun.
    We have a small vineyard and many olive trees and a small garden where we grow our delicious vegetables and fruits. So always we have a lot to do around and time to relax in the swimming pool.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Workawayer will have a family here, us. We want to share our life style, Italian family life. We can teach her the Italian language, cooking, culture in general and we like visiting medieval places around there in Tuscany.

  • Help

    Help

    We want a helper with English as her mother language who can help our daughter in her writing and reading English and of-course taking care of her.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Our country house is an old type and we like to maintain like so with Basic confort like toilets and showers. Our guest will have a room can share the toilet with other people.
    We would like to eat together, we don’t follow a particular diet just more vegetables and fruits and little meat.
    Simple genuine Mediterranean diet.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Our guest can do what ever she likes in time off. Can go to the beach or visit places, transportation is by bus or train too. You can visit cities like Florence, Pisa, Siena many other cities.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 892294521521