Stay with me in Southern Brittany and help with renovation and organisation, France

Country

France

updated  

Favourited 60 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    5  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    26/05/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    While waiting for a participatory housing project to materialize, I live in a mobile home in a campsite by the sea, with my dog, the handsome Lancelot and my old cat Tanguina.
    This project takes me a lot of time as well as the real estate research and I also need to maintain the mobile home to keep it in good condition, as required by the campsite. This is why I need help.

    En attendant de concrétiser un projet d'habitat participatif, je vis dans un mobilhome dans un camping en bord de mer, avec mon chien, le beau Lancelot et ma vieille chatte Tanguina.
    Ce projet me prend beaucoup de temps ainsi que la recherche immobilière et il me faut aussi entretenir le mobilhome pour le garder en bon état, comme l'exige le camping. C'est pour cela que j'ai besoin d'aide.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I am a choir conductor and singer, particularly interested in the voice
    I like to show my beautiful Brittany

    Je suis chef de choeur et chanteuse, particulièrement intéressée par ce qui touche à la voix
    J'aime faire découvrir ma belle Bretagne !

  • Help

    Help

    Maintenance of the mobile home and its terrace, a little garden and possibly walking the dog

    Entretien du mobilhome et de sa terrasse, un peu de jardin et éventuellement promener le chien

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I provide a single room in my mobile home.

    Je mets à disposition une chambre individuelle dans mon mobilhome.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I live simply and happy to share what I have and what I am.

    I currently live in a mobile home on a seaside campsite in Ambon 30 meters from a wild beach in the Vilaine estuary, 20 minutes from Vannes and the Gulf of Morbihan and 50 minutes from Nantes. A very beautiful region to discover!
      This assistance may allow me to have the pleasure of discovery and sharing with other people and to make known our beautiful Southern Brittany.

    Je vis simplement et partagerai volontiers ce que j'ai et ce que je suis.

    Je vis actuellement dans un mobilhome dans un camping en bord de mer à Ambon à 30 mètres d'une plage sauvage de l'estuaire de la Vilaine, à 20 mn de Vannes et du Golfe du Morbihan et à 50 mn de Nantes. Une très belle région à découvrir !
    Cette aide me permettrait d'avoir le plaisir de la découverte et du partage avec d'autres personnes ainsi que de faire connaitre notre belle Bretagne Sud.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.





Host ref number: 885121323732