Help take care of our home and our two children 7 and 5 and live in the center of Krakow, Poland

Country

Poland

Favourited 28 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    23/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    445

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 8 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We're family of 4, we live in Krakow in the historical center, near Wawel Castle, in old building's apartment. We need a little help with the kids: play with tham, teach tham English language, just spend good time together and also help us around the house.
    We're looking for people who love children, really want to spend time with them, speak English language as a native speaker, and link their future professional life with bringing up or teaching young children.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We'd like to shear with you some of our family time, Krakow and Poland (during weekends we'd like to go away). We'd like you to spend few hours with kids speaking in your language (English) and having fun :) You can also learn Polish with us. We love being outside, we spend a lot of time in a village also. We like riding on a scooter, rollers, bike etc., hiking and be active.

  • Help

    Help

    We'd like to find a person/teacher of English who can be with small kids starting their English practice and help me around the house maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Room in our apartment or room in our house in a village near Kraków (Pcim).

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We'd like to find a person who also likes to stay outside, hiking (we use to spend a lot of time in a mountains, in our house in a villang near Kraków) and visiting new places.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 876524696423