Need English speaker to help me improve my English in Antalya, Turkey

Country

Turkey

Favourited 48 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/09/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    494

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Ilive in Turkey/Antalya. I am 33 years old. i live alone my family house. İm teacher in a primer school. İ go to work 4 days in a week. Tuesday and weekend are my free day. in my free day i like to go to bike tour. i have 3 cats but they dont live in my home. they are in my garden

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    İ am a humanist person. but i live alone in my own house. so securty is important for me. i want to women guest in my home. besides i am a biker and i go to different places with bicycle in antalya. i can help my guests for visiting lots of historical in the city. maybe we can bike together. we can spend time together in my free days. i have my own car and i can help for tranport.

  • Help

    Help

    İ am learning english, so i go to english course 4 days in a week. i want to be practice with my guest. so my guest must speak english with me 2 hours in a day.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    my guests can stay their own room in my home. they can use kitchen and bathroom. they can eat with us or if they want they can cook their own food in the kitchen.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    my home a little far away from city centre. but my guests can use bus for travel. i can help sometimes with my own car for visit kindly places. Turkish people likes guests so i can do lots of things for my guests

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 876384134938