Join our family and help us with childcare in Poitou Charentes, France

Country

France

Favourited 6 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/04/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    393

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hello
    we are leaving in a village there are 3500 habitants. me and jerome have got 3 little boys noam 6 years old mai-lan 4 years old and sylvan who is 21 months

    we have got a pizzeria restaurant and we are ready to have a work away experience that will be wonderful for us !

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    speaking french
    discover a new culture
    running with us
    you can travel by train (paris is about 1H30 from our place)
    you can meet people
    in our restaurant we have (a young team 20 years old until 28 years old
    you can taste french cooking and also italien food
    in our village there are a bakery a supermarket bars a flower shop a pharmacy a beautician
    and a hairdresser
    at home we have a young lady (18 years old) who speak english

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    we need help to look after the children , to cook , to do the shopping , we have got a car or if you want you can take the train .

    monday free day
    tuesday free day
    wenesday 6 PM at 11 PM
    thursday 6 PM at 11PM
    friday 7 PM at 12 PM
    saturday 7 PM at 12 PM
    sunday 6 PM at 22 PM

    to bring the children to school at 9 AM
    to pick up the children at 6 PM at school

    I suggest you play with them (drawing,painting,to teach them your language , cooking , modeling clay
    bring them to the park
    when the children are sleeping i will ask you to tidy the house and do the hoover

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    we have a bedroom
    and a shared bathroom
    meals and family outing to.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    our village is very dynamic .there is a mood bar , a supermarket, the train is 500 m away from the house .
    the futuroscope is about 30 min away by car
    with our family we can do shopping when the restaurant is close

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Host ref number: 869772187245