Come work and live with the seasons on our family naturist farm in Generac, France

Country

France

updated   Last minute

Favourited 593 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    7  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    30/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    90.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family farm, where we experiment organic agriculture, permaculture, beekeeping and self-build.
    Our place of production is open to all, and our values ​​are welcome, mutual help, listening, naturism, spirituality, ..

    Nous sommes une ferme familiale, ou nous expérimentons l'agriculture biologique, la permaculture, l'apiculture et l'autoconstruction..
    Notre lieu de production est ouvert à tous, et nos valeurs sont l'accueil, l'entraide, l'écoute, le naturisme, la spiritualité,..

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Farmstay help
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    In addition to our knowledge of our profession, we are wine lovers and regional cuisine of the south of France, epicureans, naturist, we love to talk at length after a good meal ..

    En plus de nos connaissances sur notre métier, nous sommes amateur de vin et cuisine régionale du sud de la France, épicuriens, naturiste, nous adorons discuter longuement après un bon repas..

  • Help

    Help

    According to the seasons, our work oriented towards the production of vegetables, and eco-construction., Our experience of organic farming allows us to feed almost exclusively from our garden. Our traditional home is still to rebuild.

    Suivant les saisons, nos travaux dont orientés vers la production de légumes, et l'écoconstruction., Notre expérience de l'agriculture biologique nous permet de nous nourrir presque exclusivement de notre jardin. Notre habitation traditionnelle est encore à reconstruire.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Caravan and dormitory

    Caravane et dortoir

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Located between the sea and the mountain, many possibilities of ballades, visits (Cévennes, Nîmes, Montpellier,) the nudist beaches of the Mediterranean,

    Situés entre la mer et la montagne, de nombreuses possibilités de ballades, visites (Cévennes, Nîmes, Montpellier, ) les plages naturistes de la Méditerranée,

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly acccept pets

    Can possibly acccept pets

    Avec conditions

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.7)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







Host ref number: 521987733232