Help out and learn Spanish on a small natural farm in the pre-Andes mountains, Chile

Country

Chile

updated  

Favourited 38 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Farm in Chile, working fat cows and horse,located in the foothills 55 km from Los Angeles Chile.Bío-Bío. It is a beautiful field located in the pre-Andes mountain range with excellent location equidistant to three major cities (Chillàn, Los Angeles and Concepción) of Chile with very good connection by paved roads

    ___________

    Es un hermoso campo ubicado en la pre-cordillera de Los Andes con excelente ubicación equidistante a tres ciudades(Chillàn,Los Angeles y Concepción) importantes de Chile con muy buena conexión por caminos pavimentados

    Granja en Chile,trabajamos en crianza de bovinos y crianza de caballos,estamos ubicado en la precordillera a 55Km de Los Angeles-Chile.Bío-Bío

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    House with all the comforts where you must teach your language and learn a lot from the breeding of horses and cattle without the use of anabolics and hormones, it is only with natural nutrition, you will also learn history, geology and other

    Casa con todas las comodidades en donde deberas enseñar tu idioma y aprenderas mucho de la crianza de caballos y bovinos sin utilización de anabolicos y hormonas ,es solo con alimentacion natural ,ademas aprenderas historia ,geologia y otros

  • Help

    Help

    Feeding of cattle and horses, more English teaching or another language

    you must have a lot of love for animals, it is a light work but it must be with dedication and we are interested in your native culture and teaching your language that is different from Spanish

    _______

    Debes tener mucho amor por los animales,es un trabajo liviano pero debe ser con dedicacion y nos interesa tu cultura natal y enseñanza de tu idioma que sea diferente del español

    Alimentación de bovinos y caballos,mas enseñanza de ingles u otro idioma

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    español

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A house with bathroom and kitchen just for you

    Una Casa con baño y cocina solo para ti

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    it is a farm in a beatiful natural landscape surrounded by mountains

    Es una granja en un hermosos parajes naturales rodeado de montañas

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3 hours for day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 868923841664