Join our family of six in Cremlingen, Lower Saxony, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 46 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young Family of six,Tole 36, Marleen 35 and our three children Milan (a 10 year old Boy), Marlo (a 7 year old Boy) Lele ( a 4 year old girl) and Janu (a 5month old baby). We love the outdoors, hanging out with the family and friends. In the evening we like to sit outside by the fire. We are a totally open and honest Familie who put a high priority on healthy food. We bought a old farm house which we completely renovate on our own. However, there is always little things to do... But with 4 Kids at home and all the Home work there is Not much Time left. Therefore, we are looking for some help with the manual work around the house, the household, the garden and specially with the children.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    There is always something going on here.... you can hang out with our family, getting to know the beautiful landscape around us, visiting cities (Braunschweig, Wolfsburg, Hannover, Berlin, Hamburg), climbing in the Mountain (Harz), cultural Exchange and just enjoy your Stay. We also have a nice caravan place by the lake not far away. There we/you can enjoy the lake and use our stand-up-paddelboard....we will have a bicycle for you and you can also use our car if you need.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for peolpe who are up to having fun with our family. We specifically need someone who likes to spend some time with our kids. They like to be in the forest, climbing, playing soccer or basket-ball, plant vegetables, play role games, cooking, just be creative... they all love to explore new Adventures. Furthermore you can also help us with the general household, with the garden, cooking or even with computer staff...
    It would be awesome if you speak spanish or english with us and the children because we want to built a second „home“ for us in Costa Rica. We expect you to help us for around five hours a day, five days a week. For this you can live here with full food (you are welcome to let us know what you like to eat and need). We are always willing to help and try to make your stay as nice as possible for you.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    We are specially looking for someone who can speak english or spanish with us und our kids.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You have the opportunity to live in two beautiful, new renovated rooms which are connected to each other. They are in the main house but on the opposite side of our area. So you will have a living room with a fireplace and a bad room.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    If you love having fun, advanture, as well as playing with kids then come along. We look forward to meet you.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    We have private rooms and a good Internet connection to work from our home.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    Ihr seid herzlich eingeladen, eurer Fahrzeug oder euren Wohnwagen auf unseren Hof/Garten zu parken.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    Pets are always welcome

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Host ref number: 867423896588