Enjoy Sweden countryside and help us fix our house in Vikingstad

Country

Sweden

Favourited 8 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Diana works as a locksmith, sings country music in a band and train pole fitness, we both share a big interest in cars. Diana is a vegetarian.

    Samuel works at a car part firm and except for the car interest love flying everything radio controlled. Every second week Samuel has his two grown up daughters living here.
    We have a dog, two cats and a few breed chickens.

    We like to have a lot going on, we both work daytime, and on evenings and weekends we fix around the house or are away on a car race. We live on the countryside but we have local good communications a bike ride away. We have a swimmingpool on the veranda and a garden. Nearby are a few horse farms.
    At summer we often have people over and have bbq parties.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Experience the countryside of Sweden. Linköping is only 16 km away and is the 6:th largest city in the country.

  • Help

    Help

    We need help with building inside the house such as carpentry, VVS etc.
    Help in the garden such as digging and wood work.
    Taking our dog for walks.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Swedish, English, some Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private bedroom. Breakfast is provided on a self serve basis. We eat our supper together. You will have access to the pool at summer and we can occationally loan you a car if you need. A bike is also provided.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Internet WIFI available.
    No smoking.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 858823592987