Help me to improve English and explore Dolomites, Italy

Country

Italy

new host  

Favourited 9 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hallo, I am Onorina and I am married with Fabrizio from 40 years , we has 4 cildren.
    Agnese is married and has 2 cildren.
    Walter sometime is at home with us , sometimes is around for work.
    Morgana is studies at L'Aquila, but on holiday come to home..
    Agata live with her boyfriend.
    We are simple persons, we like walk in the woods and around Trentino.
    In winter if is possible Fabrizio ski and I walk on the snow.
    I like swimmer, in winter in the swimmingpool and in the summer in the beautiful lac near at us.
    The village weare we live is 1000 peoples, but near, 3 km. there is Pergine where is about all.
    At 15 km there is Trento , nice city and you can found every things.
    I staied in Ireland for 40 days but I would like to learn english more better.
    I ask to help me with english, around house , in the garden and with the cildren.
    I live in the beautiful Dolomites mountains

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can, if you want, learn Italian and many Italian and regional recipes.
    I have been an accountant for many years and I can teach you what I know.
    Even with children you can play with them and have fun with our family, even visit northern Italy.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Mainly talk to me in English, and then any business will be fine.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    a room for you and a bathroom with other family members

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can spend your free time with us visiting the neighboring areas, walking or if you prefer to take the train and go wherever you want

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 857547982782