Playing with our 5 year old son in Sardinia- Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 44 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 15 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a traveling family. Between india and europe. Based for 4 months a year in the beautiful island Sardinia, Italy. With prestine beaches and turquise clear sea. We are working half an hour away from our house in our retreat center with yoga and thaimassage in Sardinia. My husband cooks during the retreats.
    You can enjoy sardinian food and visit north sardinia on your own. Sunday you are free for exploring the island. We need a babysitter monday to saturday around 5 hrs daily depending on my schedule.
    We don't live in the retreat center. We stay in an appartment in the beautiful beach town St Teresa di Gallura. Where you are more than welcome to also bring your kid to play together.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Lots of free time in a beautiful beach town, free delicious food and own bedroom. You can sometimes participate in yoga classes where we bring our knowledge every winter new from india.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a sweet and funny and playfull kidsitter for a 5 year old sweet boy who likes to play.
    Your job would be to go with him to the playground or the beach, read him stories, drawing... If you have your own car or rental car its the best but its not necessary.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    German, English, Italian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    1 bedroom in our appartment

    You eat fresh hommade sardinian vegetarian food from my husband who is a chef in the retreat. We live in our appartment 30 minutes drive away from the retreat villa. And you have your own bedroom in our appartment in Santa Teresa di Gallura. The food will come daily to our house. If you like cooking, you can learn from my husband. If you like yoga we can practice together.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Beach, shopping, icecream, learn yoga and sardinian cooking

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 852215591977