Help me at the house and explore French culture in Beaune, France

Country

France

Favourited 5 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    30/10/2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I live in a house near Beaune, Pommard, Volnay, Meursault. I lend a bicycle. I have a cat and a passing 20 year old son. I like to cook, I don't like to clean ...
    Tours around the house are the famous wine villages of the Côte de Beaune, the town of Beaune, the hospices de Beaune, the town of Nuits-Saint-Georges and the towns of Chalon-sur-Saône and Dijon.

    Bonjour, je vis dans une maison près de Beaune, Pommard, Volnay, Meursault. Je prête un vélo. J'ai un chat et un fils de 20 ans de passage. J'aime cuisiner, je n'aime pas faire le ménage...
    Les visites autour de la maison sont les célèbres villages viticoles de la côte de Beaune, la ville de Beaune, les hospices de Beaune, la ville de Nuits-Saint-Georges et les villes de Chalon-sur-Saône et Dijon.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I show the vines and Beaune, I give information about Dijon. I lend a bike ... I cook well! We can go hiking.
    I also love to share my books and movies that I love. J

    Je fais visiter les vignes et Beaune, je donne des infos sur Dijon. Je prête un vélo... Je cuisine bien ! Nous pouvons aller faire de la randonnée.
    J'adore partager aussi mes livres et les films que j'aime. J

  • Help

    Help

    Just a little cleaning (one hour a day)! And cooking help for those who love to cook.

    Juste un peu de ménage (une heure par jour) ! Et aide en cuisine pour ceux qui aiment cuisiner.

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single room of 14 m2, very comfortable. I provide the food most of the time, if the person likes to cook, they can help me in the kitchen or I can help them with these recipes.

    Chambre individuelle de 14 m2, très confortable.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Visite : Pommard, Volnay, Meursault, Beaune, Dijon, Chalon

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Connexion internet correcte

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    1 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Host ref number: 848682326767