Help us in the garden and join our family life in Hardegsen, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 12 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/08/2018

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a 3-Person-strong family: Meike(35), Linus(3) & Clara(1,5).
    We used to have fun if it's possible. Because children in the age of Linus and Clara are not thinking it's funny to work in our garden, it's look like wilderness... that is the thinking, what the neighbours anon don't meet with funny. So there we could need some help mainly.
    We like to be outside. We wish to rear some chicken in near future.
    I´ve traveled a lot by myself in former times. So I have been to Canada, Sweden, UK, Hungary, Netherlands, Denmark, and a lot througout of germany.
    I´d like to get to know new kultures and people. And I´m thinking also my very young children can profit by that.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You are learning the german language & kulture and also our familylife moreover nice people...

  • Help

    Help

    I need some help in the garden and the graveyard.
    Besides there are several rooms to fix up to live in.
    My two children are 3 and 1,5.
    If there is space, we want to make a art-projekt.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    German (english and swedisch)

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You'll get your own room in our House.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in a small town, but it's more rurally.
    At ca.7 o'clock starts our day. Kids going to Kindergarten and the work begins. We have a real big garden and the housework i'll do not really allows to manage all things which are necessary especially in the garden.
    Then it's time to pic up the children and play. Supper, go to bed.
    There is a cementary close by us. I care for three graves.

    I speak german, english and swedish- hope to hear from you!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 846645548168