Help me to learn English and share your culture with me in Puerto Quito, Ecuador

Country

Ecuador

updated   Last minute

Favourited 59 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    27/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello my name is Richard. I am from Ecuador.
    The reason I signed up for this medium is to make people interested who wish to volunteer in my country to exchange cultures and teachings for as long as they wish.
    I have a house in the countryside 3 km from the town center, a very friendly environment surrounded by nature and river.

    Hola mi nombre es Richard soy de Ecuador.
    La razón que me inscrito en este medio es para hacer conocer a personas interesadas que deseen hacer voluntariado en mi país por intercambiar culturas y enseñanzas el tiempo que deseen.
    Cuento con una casa en el campo a 3 km del centro poblado un ambiente muy amigable rodeado de la naturaleza y rio.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Help with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Experiences and knowledge of cultures

    Experiencias y conocimiento de culturas

  • Help

    Help

    I would like to learn English language other foreign cultures

    Me gustaría aprender el idioma inglés otras culturas extranjeras

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Country house with 4 full bedrooms, large living room and dining room. Comida que se produce en la zona

    Casa en el campo con 4 dormitorios completos, amplia sala y comedor. food produced in the area

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Do sports walking on paths to the mountain that surrounds the area, swim in the rivers

    Hacer deporte caminar por senderos hacia la montaña que rodea la zona, nadar en los ríos

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


Host ref number: 842118852983