Family is looking for help for gardening and more in Normandie, Sarthe, France

Country

France

Favourited 27 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/11/2020

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a small family : meriam, Alex (37) ,Adonis (5) and Noe (2) living in a big house in the french coutryside (between Sarthe and Normandie). We are maitaning our place in addition to our jobs. we have a big house, a small wood, a large garden, a cottage that we rent and stables with horses. We are looking for some help in those tasks. We are flexible and open minded and we love meeting new people from all around the world.
    Help required in October and november!!

    Nous sommes une famille de 4 personnes, nous habitons un grand domaine qui abrite notre maison, un bois, des prés, un gîte et une écurie de chevaux, que nous entretenons et faisons vivre seuls, en plus de nos activités respectives.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay help
    Help around the house
    Animal Care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we can help you to improve your french, teach you how to take care of a garden or take care of horses. you can also learn cooking with us.

    Nous pouvons leur apprendre à parler français, à jardiner, à s'occuper des chevaux, à cuisiner...

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for help for gardening (we have to create our garden and maintain it, with vegetable fruits and ornament garden and a wood)
    we also look for help for the house keeping ( in our house and the rented cottage)
    we have also some work to maintain some buldings.
    finally baby sitting could be a great help as well.

    Nous cherchons une aide pour toutes les activités d'entretien de la maison : jardinage ( tout un jardin à aménager, entretenir, en plus du bois), aide à la maison (nous avons besoin d'aide pour entretenir la maison et le gîte), garde d'enfants (nos deux enfants) et de bricolage : repartions diverses, travaux d’aménagement des dépendances etc.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    you can stay in a separate room with separate bathroom and wc

    vous aurez une chambre indépendante avec salle de bain et sanitaires indépendants

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.



Host ref number: 835947626672