Take care of our animals and enjoy the nature in Ørbæk, Denmark

Country

Denmark

Favourited 20 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 6 days

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi we, Mohamad and Lotte are going to Barcelona as workawayers from the 15th of april to the 3rd of may and need someone, a couple perhaps to stay in our lovely home lying in the middle of the forest and take care of our Saint Bernhard female dog of 1,5 years, a female cat and two irish cob horses a stallion and a mare, all animals are always looking for contact , easy to handle and sweet, you will need a car to be able to stay here because it is in the countryside, would be good if you could come a few days before we take of to get to know us and the animals a bit

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Animal Care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in a beautiful part of Denmark, where there is much to see and places to visit

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for animal sitters, you will have a part of the house to your self, kitchen, bath room and dining room, you will share with our tenant up stairs

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic: Fluent
    Danish: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will sleep in our big bed room, no food is provided, your task will be to feed the animals and spend some time with them, riding the horses is not an option, but you are welcome to take them for a walk in the forest and play with them, I train and teach natural comunication with horses using body language

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There is plenty of time to go exploring the area, small historical pittoresques towns are nearby and the sea is never far, since we live on an island

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 831167887444