Family seeks native English speaker to help with our children in Seville, Spain.

Country

Spain

updated  

Favourited 152 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/09/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    476

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    78.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we are a family from Sevilla, we have a cute boy of 3 and a 9month-old baby boy too.
    We are a young couple, I am flight attendant and my husband trainer in a sports club.
    We live in a village outside Seville 20minutes far from city centre but communicated by bus and by underground in the next village. We’re living in a house with garden and private swimmingpool in a very chill area.
    Now I’m in my maternity leave until 2019, so what we need is someone to help me
    With Our children some days and speak them English all time.
    We have an extra car to lend during your stay but you need to know how to drive manual .
    Here the life is cheap, and we have good whether most of days , people are very friendly and we are going to make you feel like at home!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You are going to have the experience to live with a family of other country. You can improve or just learn Spanish or travel to other places on weekends and visit other cities,you will have free time to study or do whatever you want. We will try to make you feel like at home

  • Help

    Help

    We need someone English native to stay with our children and speak them always in English. Care of our children is easy, the older now is very energetic, he loves run, jump,play outdoors, dance..., the youngest is a happy baby always smiling, a loves walks in his pram. We are looking for a friendly person, positive, responsable, mature , independent and that love children. Driver license need it please to take the older to the kindergarten/nursery and how to drive manual

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The host includes your private room with a double bed, the bathroom is outside just to share with the oldest child , all meals (breakfast,lunch,dinner) and we will help you with the transport card in case you need it .

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We prefer someone that want to stay medium-long period because I think would be easy for our kids to get used to someone at home,
    but I don't discard anything. Please feel free to ask me anything you want to know

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week, weekends free








Host ref number: 819867983998