Come and help our friendly and open family with some childcare in Cancun, Mexico

Country

Mexico

Favourited 73 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    02/09/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an affectionate, simple and open family. We like to share with others, enjoy the house, the sea and the girls. We have two girls; Olivia is 4 years old and Ambar 5 months old. We start working more hours and we need support with Ambar in the mornings when Oli goes to his school, which he enjoys a lot.

    Somos una familia cariñosa, sencilla y abierta. Nos gusta compartir con otres, disfrutar de la casa, del mar y de las niñas. Tenemos dos niñas; Olivia tiene 4 años y Ambar 5 meses. Empezamos a trabajar más horas y necesitamos apoyo con Ambar en las mañanas cuando Oli va a su escuela, la cual disfruta mucho.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We will provide you with lodging in a beautiful destination like Cancun. The house is big and comfortable. It is in downtown Cancun. Surely we can help each other in many ways, it will be a matter of getting to know each other and talking.

    Te proporcionaremos hospedaje en un bello destino como Cancun. La casa es grande y comoda. Esta en el centro de Cancun. Seguramente nos podemos ayudar de muchas formas, sera cuestion de que nos conozcamos y platicar.

  • Help

    Help

    Ambar is 5 months old. It is the sweetest and quietest baby on the planet. We need someone to accompany her with love every morning, from 7:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. We return from work. I, Amira, am a teacher and Juan, dad, is a graphic designer. It must be someone empathic with the children, committed to their innocence and positive energy. Nationality or language does not matter.

    Ambar tiene 5 meses. Es la bebe mas dulce y tranquila del planeta. Necesitamos quien la acompañe con cariño todas las mañana, de 7:30 a 14 hs que volvemos de trabajar. Yo, Amira, soy docente y Juan, papá, es diseñador grafico. Debe ser alguien empaticx con lxs niñxs, comprometidos con su inocencia y con energía positiva. No importa la nacionalidad o el idioma.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We will give you a room with fan, air conditioning, window to the patio, with double size bed that will be for you solx. Only if we have an important visit, we would ask you to share some night. If not, just for you. We will include you in our meals as part of the family, but we would not be fully responsible for all of them. It would be good for us to make your purchases also in case you like particular things, or sometimes we are not present. But we will seek to share you as much as we can.

    Te daremos una habitacion con ventilador, aire acondicionado, ventana al patio, con cama tamaño matrimonial que sera para ti solx. Sólo si tenemos una visita importante, te pediriamos compartir alguna noche. Si no, solo para ti. Te incluiremos en nuestras comidas como parte de la familia, pero no seriamos responsables completamente de todas ellas. Seria bueno para nosotros que tu hagas tus compras tambien por si te gustan cosas particularres, o aveces no estamos presentes. Pero buscaremos compartirte lo más que podamos.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Cancun has beautiful beaches and places to meet. We really like sports. We have a pool in the house shared with neighbors for moderate use. We intend someone with habits of consumption and healthy ties or plan to heal them.

    Cancun tiene bellas playas y lugares para conocer. Nos gusta mucho el deporte. Tenemos piscina en la casa compartida con vecinos para uso moderado. Intensionamos alguien con habitos de consumo y vinculares sanos o en plan de sanarlos.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    50 MG internet, habitación con mesa para usar tipo oficina. Nosotros también hacemos home Office.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 817117955727