Help us around our family home in Mallorca and improve your Spanish

Country

Spain

Favourited 158 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Cozy, friendly, happy family. Help us with our project, paint, repair, take care of the house, cook and others in our beautiful and quiet home.
    You can have the sea very close, take walks, bathe, in our wonderful and natural island you will love to know us.

    Familia acogedora, simpatica, feliz. Ayudanos con nuestro proyecto, pintar, reparar, cuidar la casa, cocinar y demás en nuestro bonito y tranquilo hogar.
    Puede tener el mar muy cerca, dar paseos, bañarse, en nuestra maravillosa y natural Isla le encantará conocernos.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can learn the language, find the peace that this place transmits along with some fun. Here is everything and everything very close

    Pueden aprender el idioma, encontrar la paz que transmite este lugar junto con algo de diversión. Aquí hay de todo y todo muy cerca

  • Help

    Help

    Help maintenance in general, according to your abilities. We are willing to listen to creative people.

    Ayudar al mantenimiento en general, según sus habilidades. Estamos dispuestos a escuchar a personas creativas.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Central floor, with several rooms, kitchen, bathroom, terrace, dining room, near the beach.

    Piso centrico, con varias habitaciones, cocina, baño, terraza, comedor, cerca de la playa.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    With their free time they can go to the mountain to take a trip, to the beach, to see the sunset, to dance, to visit museums and other places of interest.

    Con su tiempo libre pueden ir a la montaña para hacer una excursión, a la playa, a ver el atardecer, a bailar, a visitar museos y otros lugares de interés.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Host ref number: 799169232993