Come and enjoy family life in Grottaferrata, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 3 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/09/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    .. my name is Alessandra, i'm 28 and my husband is Alessandro (33years old). we have a son, Enea who in September will be 1 year.
    we live near Rome, in Grottaferrata, a nice little town.
    Our house is an independent villa with garden, of two floors. On the ground floor there is the salon, the kitchen, a bathroom and a room. On the first floor two bedrooms and another bathroom.
    Enea goes to the nursery from 7 to 18. enea is a cheerful, lively, talkative child, he likes to play and be with people and play play play. I would like to host a person who likes stay and play with children, who has a lot of imagination .... and also a little patience. after all the work day I like being with my son, but maybe we could all be together to find something nice to do. enea likes to play with her "4-legged friends". television is just for adult, and he doesn't like it. as well as the telephone. we are a simple family, but we really don't like this generation of "tv children". we're 1.5km from the village where there're busses goes to rome,

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we work all day, so lots of free time to visit the beautiful places that are there. in the evening we have dinner all together, and as long as Enea does not go to sleep we are all together chatting. We’re near rome do you can see the wonderful city, but we are in the country, with a beautiful lake and nature to do trakking or just stay in the park

  • Help

    Help

    During the week stay and play with Enea from 5pm to 8pm. During the day little houseworks.... we already have an housekeepers once a week. what remains of the week .... freedom to do what you want!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italian , little english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single bedroom with tv, single bed. shared bathroom

    both my husband and I cook. we really like pasta. we will have dinner together, breakfast depends on the alarm clocks in the morning, and for lunch autonomy as we work all day

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 798263979363