Share knowledge and life experineces and help to build an ecoproject in Guanjuato, Mexico.

Country

Mexico

Favourited 106 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    27/01/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello my name is Rain I 'm Mexican and I have a project with my family , in which we seek to achieve freedom of being. It is a project focused on permaculture , yoga and alternative therapies. We are located in the Sierra de Guanjuato are 27 hectares of forest.


    Hola mi nombre es Lluvia soy mexicana y tengo un proyecto junto con mi familia, en el cual buscamos alcanzar la libertad del ser. Es un proyecto enfocado a la permacultura, yoga y terapias alternativas. Estamos ubicados en la sierra de Guanjuato, son 27 hectareas de bosque.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay help
    Help with Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    What we offer is a friendly atmosphere in which we can share knowledge and life EXPERIENCES . Yoga sessions every morning and vegetarian food

    Lo que ofrecemos es un ambiente agradable en el que podemos intercambiar conocimientos y experencias de vida. Sesiones de yoga cada mañana y alimentación vegetariana

  • Help

    Help

    We need people with experience in permaculture and green building that can stay a minimum of two months

    Necesitamos a personas con experiencia en permacultura y bioconstrucción que puedan quedarse un minimo de 2 meses

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a hostel with 12 beds, composting toilets and showers with hot water

    Tenemos un hostal con 12 camas, con baños composteros y regaderas con agua caliente

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We have waterfalls nearby. Weekends are taken to the city of Guanajuato to sightsee or internet. In place we do not have internet , but it is a priviledged place to connect with oneself


    Tenemos cascadas cerca del lugar. Los fines de semana se les lleva a la ciudad de Guanajuato para turistear o internet. En el lugar no contamos con internet, pero es un lugar priviligiado para conectar con uno mismo

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 798123212756