Family in Rome looking for some help with childcare for our girls, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 101 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/10/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    506

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello everybody, my name is Giovanna, I hope to meet and host nice people coming from all over the world. We are a family living in Rome, Italy.There are five of us in our family:
    • Me, aged 42 (mother) • Marco, aged 41 (husband & father) • Emma, aged 9 (daughter) • Giulia, aged 6 (daughter), Sveva, aged 5 (daughter).

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we are a very Italian family :-)

  • Help

    Help

    Our daughters are the most important people in our lives and we love them more than anything. They are really lovely girls, pretty, intelligent, very polite and very well behaved. We are very proud of them.
    We live in an nice area of Rome, near metro station LIBIA.

    Also the house has high speed broadband and we would provide access to a lap top for our au pair so that she can skype and keep in touch with family and friends. We are also hiring a cleaner who will come once a week.
    They have lots of friends, and really enjoy many different types of activities. They also have a swimming school nearby, which they really enjoy.
    Marco and I both work full-time.

    In this period I'm searching a girl who could help me with my 3 girls starting from 10th july. We live in Rome, viale libia area but we are going to spend holiday on the cost, only 60 minutes by train form Termini station. You would have a free week in rome from 18th to 25th august (you can use the apartment, no parties;-)) and also 13-14-15 th august free.
    The real problem is that the house on the cost is very cute and nice but tiny, only one bathroom and only 2 bedrooms. There are 2 sofa in the living room. Let me know if you could be interested!!!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We can offer our living room with a very comfortable double bed sofa.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Rome is a very cool city, our area in nice and calm.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 791359657478