Beautiful guest rental welcomes your help in Mexico City, Mexico

Country

Mexico

new host  

Favourited 24 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/11/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Beautiful rental needs your help!
    Hi, I'm Veronica and I need you to help me with my guest rental, I am in a very safe and central neighborhood of the largest city in the world. I work making a brand of food products here at home, so I need help with managing the rooms.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The neighborhood in which the house is located is very central, it is close to many tourist and cultural places. It is a very safe area. We can offer knowledge about cooking, my second job is food and I work from home, we also offer a weekly visit to some historical site in the city. (In total 5). And of course, all the knowledge about renting and hospitality that I have acquired since 2014.

  • Help

    Help

    I live in a house in a very beautiful neighborhood in Mexico City, this house is a guest rental with 6 rooms and I need help with cleaning the rooms, common areas and perhaps suddenly solving simple conflicts such as when it is past hour of the check out or forget to leave the keys.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The first thing you have to know is that I live in a 4 bedroom house, and upstairs is a 3 bedroom apartment. You can make use of all the common areas of both, such as living room, dining room, office, kitchen, terrace, etc. The room is simple, it is outside the apartment on the terrace, it is private, it is not shared with anyone and the bathroom is that of the apartment, it is shared with two guest rooms, I think the photos will explain it better. There is also another half bathroom in the house. About food, I don't know, it's my first time and I think it would be better to negotiate it according to each person.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are really close to everything, you can use the metro which is a very cheap transport, it is a 10 minute walk, or the metro which is on the corner of the house. You can go downtown, to the condesa, chapultepec, roma, polanco, carso, university city, there are many things to do that literally only require getting there.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    You can work at all common area but i think the office is a really good choice since we have stronger wifi and office tables and chairs.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    We have 4 spaces, but is really important to have an agreement about hours since i also have a car.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 791299326797