Come and teach me English or your own language in Kütahya, Turkey

Country

Turkey

Favourited 48 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    02/12/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    88

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 64 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm a world citizen. I love all living beings. I'm working as a mining engineer in a rural area. I live in the town center. I have an extra room for workawayer. I would love to host a FEMALE volunteer.

    I am a clean and neat person. I love being like this. I expect people to respect about this. I work from 8 a.m to 5 p.m every weekday. When I am at work, you are free :) When I am at home, I would love to spend time together. I mean teaching English or your language, practicing yoga, playing drum, hanging out with my friends or sightseeing :)

    If you stay for a week, I will cover breakfast, lunch and dinner. If you stay more than one week, I will only cover dinner, I expect you to shop for your food and preapare your breakfast and lunch.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I am good at Turkish cuisine.

  • Help

    Help

    I am learning English and interested in all other languages. I would be happy if they teach me English or their language (my friend is helping me for English now) . I have a Yamaha electronic drum. I'd like to learn playing it well. I practice yoga so a yoga teacher would be great :) A useful hand in gardening would be nice.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Turkish, English (starter)

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I have an extra room for workawayer, single bed and wardrobe. There is only one toilet and one bathroom in the house. They can use the kitchen if they like. I prefer eating together. Help in the kitchen would be great.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Kütahya is one of the centres of thermal springs. It is heaven for Turkish hamam lovers. It is close to Eskisehir, Ankara, Bursa, İstanbul, the main touristic cities.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 783744392997