I need a help in "The Musical Farm" in Passins (38510), France



Favourited 182 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

Contact Register

 Min stay requested: at least a week

  • Description


    Patricia loves all kind of handicraft and music. She lives between Lyon and Grenoble, and can accommodate 1 person (MAXIMUM) in a caravane or in a private room if the weather is cold.

    All enthusiastic and smiling persons, knowing how to take initiatives, are welcome. I appreciate intercultural exchanges and mature people.

    i need help to maintain the land, to weed, to work in the small vegetable garden, to make small eco-constructions and to restore from part to part, my old farm.

    I can look for you in the bus stop "Crémieu" (see together for day and the hour).

    Please : No smoking, alcohol or drugs.


    Patricia aime toutes sortes d'artisanat et la musique. Elle habite entre Lyon & Grenoble, et peut héberger 1 personne (MAXIMUM) dans une caravane ou dans 1 chambre individuelle si le temps est froid.

    Toutes personnes enthousiastes, souriantes et autonomes sont les bienvenues. J'apprécie les échanges interculturels et privilégie les personnes matures.

    J'ai besoin d'aide pour entretenir le terrain, retirer les mauvaises herbes, entretenir le petit potager, faire quelques petites constructions ou restaurer des parties de ma vieille grange.

    Je peux vous chercher à l'arrêt de bus "Crémieu" (voir ensemble pour le jour et l'heure).

    SVP : Non fumeur, pas d'alcool ni de drogue.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Apprentissage du français, immersion dans la campagne et la culture française.

  • Help


    Maintenance of the meadow, the flowers and the orchard (digging, weeding, watering ...)

    Maintenance (painting, small buildings) according to your abilities


    Entretien du pré, des fleurs et du verger (bêchage, désherbage, arrosage...)

    Entretien courant (peinture, petites constructions) selon vos capacités.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    French, English and basic Spanish

  • Accommodation


    In a caravan in the field. FOR 1 PERSON ONLY !

    I have a large terrace where I live during the good season, and dry toilets.

    The bathroom is in the house.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Travail : 5 h par jour - 5 jours par semaine

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day - 5 days a week

2016_Magda_Hollande_Peinting the fence
08.2015_Camille & François, France_enduit à la chaux sur les joints
04.2015_Camille,Paris_Peinture des grilles pour la pergola
07.2015_King, Hong Kong
2014_Agnes, Deutch
2013_James, American
2013_Marije, Deutch_painting the gate
The terrace and the dry toilets
The caravans next to the forest
2013_Marije, Deutch_After the work, the rest !
2012_Anne, Française

Host ref number: 777523526749