Spend time with my 9-year-old daughter speaking English in Istanbul, Turkey

Country

Turkey

Favourited 73 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/06/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 10 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of two. Myself, and my 9 years old daughter live together in a 4 bedroom apartment. I m working. O won't be home during the day. On weekends, Sometimes, I can guide you around Istanbul. I'm also a professional photographer.

    IMPORTANT NOTICE: You must have health and travel insurance. For security, you should give the first page photo of your passport

    Biz 2 kişilik bir aileyiz. Ben ve 9 yaşında kızım birlikte 4 odalı apartman dairesinde yaşıyoruz. Ben çalışıyorum.Gündüzleri evde olmayacağım

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I will only spend 5-6 hours on weekdays with my daughter. Other times and weekends will be able to visit Istanbul freely.

    Sadece hafta içi 5-6 saat kızım ile vakit geçirecek. Diğer zamanlar ve hafta sonları İstanbul'u özgürce gezebilecektir.

  • Help

    Help

    ESPECIALLY, I want a female guest who will spend time with my 9-year-old daughter on summer vacation and also school term, playing games and teaching her English.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Turkish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    İspanyolca ve İngilizce

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    In my own house, a separate room, 2 toilets, 1 bathroom, kitchen, balcony, landscape, Turkish meals with us every day, unlimited internet, TV, hot water ... In short, there is everything to live.

    Kendi evimde ayrı bir oda, 2 adet tuvalet, 1 adet banyo, mutfak,balkon,manzara, bizimle birlikte hergün Türk yemekleri, sınırsız internet, tv, sıcak su ... Kısacası yaşamak için her şey var.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    My home is located in the district of Ataşehir in Istanbul. The bus stop is within walking distance. By public transport; The metro is 10 minutes and the ferry 20 minutes.

    Evim,İstanbul'un Ataşehir ilçesindedir. Otobüs durağı yürüme mesafesindedir. Toplu taşıma ile; metro 10 dakika, vapur 20 dakika mesafededir.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    Kedi ve küçük köpek

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 7-8 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 753322628322