We're looking for English teacher[female] who can teach us, but also we will show you beautiful places in Kaxeti- Georgia



Favourited 48 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    53.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register

 Min stay requested: No minimum

  • Description


    hi Dear We are Very friendly and easy going person family live in georgia, This is a different and beautiful country,...this is The greatest traditions and culture of the country,
    Here you will see many wonderful And learn,,To do a lot of different things,,Here are the beautiful mountains And waterfalls,,I will personally show you all this,,

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    This is really a very different culture and tradition country,Here you can find something that can not be found anywhere else,There are a lot of very tasty food being done here and you do not see anything else,,We will show you how to prepare[ Khinkali, Khajapuri[ and many other foods,We will show you how to prepare Khinkali, Khajapuri and many other foods,Here is a reserve park with Protected Areas, which will show you also the waterfalls Mountains Lakes and lots of things, And you can learn our traditional dances, whose analogy is not anywhere on earth,,,,,,,,,,,,

  • Help


    We are family We have two children for 8 years and 1 and 7 months,We also have a small Agriculture,
    There will not be much to do,We just loved the foreign guests,We'll tell you what you will do it will not be difficult,,And the main thing I forgot to learn English We learn English learning and speak the language practice You should know English well,,

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    We study English

  • Accommodation


    You will not have to buy food or you do not want something special,,And you will have your bedroom and will also use the bathroom,,,I'll take you to the car where you want to do everything you want,,

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There are mini-buses and ordinary taxis also have a car,, And we are a loving family, and we are very happy to buy new friends, we love kind and honest people,

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 734816659387