Help me with online marketing or in and around the house, Palawan, Philippines

Country

Philippines

Favourited 96 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/03/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Edin, 31 years old Croatian, living in the Philippines last couple of years. Recently I moved to Palawan island that is considered as the most beautiful place in the Philippines. Palawan has been awarded the title for the best island in the world by Daily Mail, Condé Nast Traveler and Travel + Leisure. Currently I building my blog, so i need someone to teach me who to make it better and how to monetized it more. I wish to improve my English language skills as well. So, come here, help me little bit and enjoy one of the most beautiful islands in the world :)

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Help with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Extraordinary experience in really world class destination. Learn more about Asian culture and Filipino lifestyle.

    I living in Puerto Princesa, it is the biggest town in Palawan island. All main attraction are little bit out of town, approximately 45 - 90 minutes driving. There is several beautiful beaches with white sand. The main attractions is Underground River in Puerto Princesa. It is listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1999, and voted as a New7Wonders of Nature in 2012. In case that we go together, you can ride scooter at my back. You can also rent a scooter in town for 15-20 dollars daily.

    We can work in the morning, so you will have whole afternoon and evening off. I will appreciate if you also cook for us.

  • Help

    Help

    Looking for digital nomad who can help me monetize my blog. Other skills as programming, web designing, SEO, will be highly appreciated. I looking to improve my English language as well. But feel free to apply even if you do not have skills above.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Croatian: Fluent
    Bulgarian: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I living alone in 2 bedroom house, so one room will be for you.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 726471582623