Learn to love trees, nature and local culture and practise speaking English with us in Nakhon Si Thammarat, Thailand

Country

Thailand

Favourited 30 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    🙏❤🇹🇭 If you have read this message Please be aware that this is the most ordinary garden house that has only 1 house with 3-4 people and fruit orchards, rubber plantations and natural perennials and vegetables. We do not use chemicals with grass. Or all kinds of vegetables
    🙏💚🇹🇭This place is safe. Trees, water, air, good food make you healthy and have a good heart.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Farmstay help
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    This is Baan Suan Pho Ta. Nakorn sri thummarat , Thailand
    🇹🇭🌳💚 Way of life of Thai people, language, local culture of the people in southern Thailand , Local food , Local vegetables, friendship, new friends, etc.

  • Help

    Help

    I want to practice using, speaking, listening to English. You guys may be able to help me. And may teach us to make a clay house Or bamboo house Which we already have these raw materials We grow local vegetables and vegetables which are good food sources. We are happy to teach cooking or Thai desserts.❤🇹🇭

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Thai: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    There are private rooms, garden houses and tent camping.
    2 sleeping tents for men,
    1 room in the house for a boy or girl 🇹🇭🌳

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Run or bike along the nature trails, trek up the mountains, if you want to have beautiful nature, not far from our home, you can swim at the waterfall from the natural mountains. The distance from our house is only 4-5 kilometers, and in our province, there are sea, sandy beach, ancient temples, ancient places, where various historical places have been traces in the past hundreds of years.

    We can suggest travel and can pick you up at the train station. Or the airport near our accommodation. 🙏🇹🇭🌳

    Thank you.🙂

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly acccept pets

    Can possibly acccept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 723987411612