Cultural and language exchange with our fun, welcoming family in Pesaro, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 4 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    06/11/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Daniela and I'm a single mom. I live with my 2 children Giacomo 3 years old and Tommaso 10 years old. We are a lovely funny family always looking for new adventures. Tommaso and Giacomo are two wonderfully affectionate and expansive kids. Tommaso is a football player and a scout while Giacomo likes to swim. Also, we have a very frendly and funny dog called Leo. We live in Pesaro, a wonderful city near the sea. We like walk in the nature as well as go with the bicycle near the sea side. From our house it take about 10 minutes by bike to reach the sea. I would love to find a girl who can help me with the children (from February to July). I would prefer an English mother tongue. We love the idea of the cultural exchange and we hope that this will be fruitful for both of us.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Animal Care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We will teach you Italian and Italian culture. Also we will teach you how to cook italian food. We would love to show our city as well as the surrounding cities. Also, my parents lives in the north of Italy, near Como, where we usually spends some of our holidays. We will be happy to take you with us during our trips to the north and show you fantastic places there too.

  • Help

    Help

    I'm looking for a girl that can look after the children in the afternoon time, we also have a dog that we usually take out for a walk 3 time per day and finally we would love to have a language exchange. We would like to improve our english and we will teach Italian.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a three bedroom apartment with 2 bathroom. She will have a private room and we will share chitchen and living room and the rest of the apartment. We live next to the shops and 10 minutes walk from the centre.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 718985425196