Help with our homeschool daughter in Albi, France

Country

France

Favourited 22 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/08/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our family is composed of Chloé 6 years Old, and her parents David and Delphine. We have a little white dog called Jessie. We are living in a house builded by my husband nearby Toulouse (45mn) in a cute little "Red town" called Albi (10mn) which has been recognized by UNESCO. We'll be happy to meet People from foreigners countrys and to benefit of services. Like to play with my child and look after her or to help cleaning the house, the garden.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Travellers will benefit of all the activities I organize almost each afternoon for my daugther of 6 years Old ( art creations, painting, zoo, horses, museums visits, parcs, swiming pool, walk, music, cinema...all the parties with our big family 21 children are chloe's cousins and our friends too. If they are interested in computers my husband is passionated in. I love human relationships, I speak english easely, have to improve my german and my spanish. I would like to learn other languages. I like cooking and sewing and share spending time with others.

  • Help

    Help

    We need help to spend time with our daugther who practises homeschooling. She needs to play with others in order to learn by exchange of languages, games and also it can allow me to have free time. That's why we need someone who is responsable and takes initiatives. We need someone to help us cleaning our house with all Chloe's games and garden ( take care of our fruits and vegetables) .

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I provide à room and bath, towels, bio food, computers, sewing machines...

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We don't wake up to early in the morning. That's why I need help for my girl only in the afternoon or in the evening. It's cool in the morning. During your time off, you have busses to go direct to thé center of Albi 10mn and train to go to Toulouse 45mn. We also have electric bicycle. It's a nice area above all along the Tarn River.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 698533192113