Join our family in Méan, Belgium

Country

Belgium

Favourited 7 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/05/2021

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, We are looking for an au pair to complete our family. Ideally, it would be available from the beginning of June. She will have her own bedroom and all the privacy she needs. She will give a helping hand for our two boys (3 years and 5 months). The fact that she speaks English and loves animals is a plus. See you soon, I hope

    Bonjour,

    Nous cherchons une jeune fille au pair pour compléter notre famille. L’idéal serait qu’elle soit disponible à partir de début juin. Elle aura sa propre chambre et toute l’intimité dont elle a besoin. Elle donnera un coup de main pour nos deux garçons ( 3 ans et 5 mois). Le fait qu’elle parle anglais et qu’elle aime les animaux est un plus.
    A bientôt j'espère

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Exchange languages, live in the countryside with children and animals, enjoy nature to the full.

    Échanger les langues, vivre à la campagne avec des enfants et des animaux profitez pleinement de la nature.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Baby sitting, housework, help with animals, outdoor activities, family time, language exchanges if possible

    Baby sitting,Tâches ménagère, aide aux animaux, activités plein air, moment en famille, échanges linguistiques si possible

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    She will have her own bedroom and all the privacy she needs.
    A new spacious construction with all the space necessary for everyone to find their privacy with a huge lot to enjoy the outdoors

    Une nouvelle construction spacieuse avec tout l'espace nécessaire pour que chacun puisse y trouver son intimité avec un immense terrain pour profiter de l'extérieur

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We have a bus, train 10 minutes away and we have vehicles if needed.

    Nous avons un bus, train à 10 minutes et nous avons des véhicules si nécessaire.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 692546392733