A beautiful country side house is waiting for your help on general maintenance and gardening near Valencia, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 54 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 9 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there, We are a couple with a 2 year old son. We also have a dog and chickens. We run a guesthouse. We live in a Valley in the middle of the mountains. From our house you can make beautiful walks and cycle trips. Do you love nature? This would be your perfect place. But also if you want to make city trips to Valencia, Xativa or Alicante - it's all good from here. Are you able to help us in the garden, or maybe with small maintanance or baby sitting? Let's talk then and see how we can help each other!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in a beautiful country side house. We can bring you to the train station and from there you are in Valencia within an hour. We can speak Dutch and English with you. We can prepare Dutch and international meals for you.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for people to help us with the garden (mainly). Also we have some small general maintenance which we love some help with (hanging up paintings for examples). Give us a message and let's talk :) !

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Dutch and English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a (ensuite) room upstairs all for yourself. Also there is living room for guests upstairs. You have a lot of privacy.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in the place L'Olleria middle of the mountains. So much fun to hike and cycle here! It's so stunning!

    L'Olleria is close to Xativa, there is a beautiful historical castle there. We can bring you there.
    It will be nice for yourself if you have a car.
    Within an hour drive you find Valencia, Alicante, Ontinyent, Xativa, Alzira and Alcoy.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Host ref number: 682542493419