Help with building projects in Tagounite, Morocco

Country

Morocco

updated  

Favourited 43 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hello guys, My name is Khalid, I live in a small Berber village call Blida located between Zagora and M'Hamid, I'm building a guest house to post tourists and visitors who are interesting to discover the aeria, looking for meet workawayers to help with the traditionel construction, as well to exchange language and to learn about the berber life style.
    the ground floor it's all ready to receive you, Witch its occupied with 3 rooms, kitchen and wc and shower.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will learn about the berber life style, the berber culture and how to build a traditional simple house

  • Help

    Help

    Workawayers can help us to build the house, interior design and a lot off many other things

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    Berber: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    I would like to learn more languages, as well I'm ready to teach Arabic and Berber to people who are interested in

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    you are very welcome, we have the ground floor of the guest house is ready to host you, very will occupied, rooms, shower, WC and kitchen.

    We offer 3 meals a day, Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner. vegetarian are welcome :)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    during your free time, we can arrange you different activities such as camel ride, trip to the highest dunes, trekking a long the Draa Valley and more...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 681982719364