Help with small tasks close to the sea in Senigallia, Italy

  • Italy
  • Favourited 73 times
  • Last activity: 23 Sep 2023



 Min stay requested: 1 week or less



  • Description


    I am 54 years old I am a street artist and teacher of circus disciplines, I live in the countryside alone and a few days with my 9 year old son, I am sociable but also discreet respectful of privacy, I like to play and be a DJ, I look for help with various non-strenuous chores of cleaning the garden, house, vegetable garden

    Ho 54 anni sono un artista di strada e insegnante di discipline circensi,vivo in campagna da solo e alcuni giorni con mio figlio di 9 anni,sono socievole ma anche discreto rispettoso della privacy,mi piace suonare e fare il dj,cerco un aiuto per lavoretti vari non faticosi di pulizia giardino ,casa ,orto

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Hospitality in a country house 1 km from the sea, possibility to visit the area with many tourist and cultural itineraries, conviviality, simple life

    Ospitalità in casa di campagna a 1 km dal mare, possibilità di visitare la zona con molti itinerari turistici e culturali,convivialità ,vita semplice

  • Help


    Gardening, home maintenance, garden care

    Lavori di giardinaggio, manutenzione casa,cura dell' orto

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

  • Accommodation


    Room, in a rustic farmhouse, for food it is possible to eat together or as the guest prefers, if the season allows it, food from the garden

    Camera,in casale rustico ,per il cibo possibilita di mangiare insieme o come preferisce l ospite,se la stagione lo permette cibo dell' orto

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Relax al mare,borghi medievali,visite alla città,musei mostre ,sagre
    La casa dista 4 km dalla città ,a 1 km fermata autobus,fornisco bicicletta, stazione ferroviaria

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 676434287937

Feedback (2)



These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Join our family and assist with our children and around the home in Dueville, Italy
Help us with our trees, gardens, land, orchards and animals in Orosei, Italy