Keep company for my gifted dog and get to know Chilean culture in Santiago

  • Favourited 41 times
  • Last activity: 10 Jun 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I'm Jose and I live with my dog ​​in Santiago. I work in the business area and I would like to have cultural exchanges receiving people from different parts of the world!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can help you improve your language, take tourist trips to get to know the country and the culture.

  • Help

    Help

    Hello! I'm José, I need help taking care of my dog, he is a nice 2-year-old German Shepherd mix.
    He is incredibly gifted and tender with people. Since we live in an apartment, I need someone who can take him for walks and keep him company.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    English: It is an apartment with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, with a central American kitchen. Located in a consolidated neighborhood of Santiago in the community of Las Condes.
    Close to metro stations such as "Hernando de magallanes" and "los dominicos". Exceletne neighborhood, safe with pharmacies and supermarkets nearby.

    Spanish: Es un departamento con 2 habitaciones y 2 baños, con cocina americana central. Ubicado en un barrio consolidado de santiago en la comunda de las condes.
    Cercanos a estaciones de metro tales como "Hernando de magallanes" y "los dominicos". Exceletne barrio, seguro con farmacias y supermecados cerca.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 1-2 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Host ref number: 667458435413

Photos

Feedback

Come and give us a hand in our project in Patagonia, Chile
Come and give us a hand with our family of three and join us windsurfing on some days in Navidad, Chile