Waiting for you! Young family in Livigno, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 14 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    31/05/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1525

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young family compose of mam (36) dad (40) and little Toni (1,5). We have a own restaurant and a video photo company. We are really busy. Dad is traveling a lot and mam is in the restaurant most of the time.
    We are looking for a NICE and FRIENDLY person that can take care of little Toni, someone that like outside activity, sport and powerful... not boring. Someone that will speak good english to Toni. Someone flexible with time.
    In the free time, to get a chance to learn new skills and language. Mam speaks english and dad not.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Learning Italian, spend time with the family, explore the area

  • Help

    Help

    Baby sitting during the day and sometime in the evening, making sure the child is sleeping.
    Outside activity in the snow, going for a walk with trolley with Toni, in the play ground, give him a snack in the afternoon. 3 days a week in the afternoon he goes in Kindergarten. Make game and fun in the activity with Toni, understand his needs. Will be great if he will learn some word in english or understand what the baby sitter will tell him. NO SMOKING and over 18. please not someone that is always at the cellphone, chatting, making photo and using Social Media
    IMPORTANT I was an au pair in the States and I know how you will feel.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Separate room, separate entrance, bathroom to share with others.
    Food included.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Livigno is a great and young town in the alps. Snow, Skiing is the main activity in winter time.
    Connected with bus to Tirano the main train station (1 hour and half). In free time you can get english lesson to people we know. Swimming pool, gym, climbing, snow food...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 647216476984