Help with maintenance of my little farm near Essaouira in Morocco

Country

Morocco

Favourited 731 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    79  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    26/08/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    i live in a country side house 8 km from essaouira (morocco).i rescue animals from difficult situations at the moment i have dogs ,cats,horses,donkeys, sheeps and a.... camel!!!!
    I am studying natural horseman ship and i am trying to pratic a lot with my horses....

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay help
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I Live in a very small and traditional al village where the local people stil Live in community ,simply and in natural way so travellers can discover the real local culture and the traditional agricoltural system of the region .

  • Help

    Help

    Basically i need help taking care of the animals,but of course also sometimes gardening and manteinance of the house.
    Sometimes i need to travel so i prefear to host people that can stay in the house even if i am not there.

  • Languages spoken

    Greek: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    i can offer private bedroom with private bathroom and of course to shear all the house in change of half day work(like 4 hours per day). the food is not included.internet connection is available in the house and also with the local mobile card it works and of course in the city there are a lot of cafe with Wi-Fi.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    my Village is just 8 km from the main city essaouira,there are public bus of taxes to reach the town .the workers will have plenty of time to’ discover the beautiful essaouira that offer different kind of activities from art,festival,music,local markets to all’ kind of sport .
    People here is very kind and friendly.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Around 4 Hours

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.9)

Cultural exchange: (4.9)

Communication: (5.0)













































Host ref number: 638521481784