Help me with daily life and join for a cultural exchange in Piedimonte Etneo, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 36 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello my name is Salvatore I’m 34 years old, I live on my own next to my workshop which is located in a little city between Taormina and Catania in Sicily (Italy) I live 5 minutes away from the beach and right at the foot of the Etna. First of all I want to improve my English and knowing new cultures then it would be nice getting some help at home, and why not in my workshop. My life is not all about work, I have enough free time for take care of myself with my hobby, sports ecc..I like the sea, the mountain, the food, the wine and so on. More important I like learning new things

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can learn Italian language and culture, spry painting and everything I know

  • Help

    Help

    I don’t require anything special, just able to cleaning and cooking. Of course food is on me

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    In my own place where I live by myself, there is enough space and more important it is not a condominium

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    A lot to see around here, old cities, nature with our beaches, our Vulcan and everything you need is around here

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Internet via cable

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Host ref number: 357965478387