Help with three girls in Toscana, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 245 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Ciao, we are a family of four: Mum and three girls. .
    We live in a small village 6 kilometres far from Lucca. We are peaceful and easygoing, the girls (13, 11 and 8 y.o.) love being with people and making new friends. Mum is on a wheelchair but she has got people coming to assist. I need help with the girls when they come back from school and during
    holidays . Our red house is in a "corte" or court in the countryside in a nice place that is calm and quiet. We have a little piece of land where we plant some vegetables. You can easily reach Ponte a Moriano train station, a little town 2km from our house by bike (we can provide it) or if you take the cycling lane you can easily reach Lucca in 25 minutes. Lucca is also connected by train and bus, several times a day.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Help

    Help

    I prefer an independent person full of energy, who is self confident, reliable and of course someone who loves children without being one of them. You should speak a bit of Italian to communicate with us four and with my
    Helpfully and nice parents who live next door to support me: the Super Nonni.
    Minimum volunteering period is one month to allow kids to get familiar with the workawayer.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italian, English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You' ll get your own single room with bathroom which we use only during daytime. We have two other bathroom upstairs: one for Mum and one for the girls.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Federica (41) mum, needs a wheelchair, but she has plenty professional support, so this is not your concern. She is open-minded and very interested in people. The same is Fania " la SuperNonna." who lives next door.
    Anita Mora, 13 y.o., goes swimming twice a week, she reads a lot and she likes to stay with friends, she’s very curious therefore she asks lots of questions. Olivia, 11 y.o., is very sweet, she loves painting and dancing and plays saxophone and clarinet. Clarice, 8 y.o., is lovely and always in a good mood, she loves playing cleaning, restaurant and drawing.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day 5 days a week

Anita where we live
Olivia doing spaccata
The Mura of Lucca
Olivia in Lucca
Mum with Olivia
Surrondings of the house
Anita in the CargoBike







Host ref number: 635533136593