Help us to learn Spanish on Tenerife, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 37 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/02/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We, my 21 years old son and I (52,f) are in the north of Tenerife, living in a beautiful villa and looking for somebody, who will mainly teach us the spanish language. Apart from that, there is some maintanance work in the house and garden. For 2 -3 h per day (5 days a week) we provide you your own room in the house. There is also a seperate apartment house with two rooms, if you prefer to stay there. If you want us to provide food as well, you have to work about 4-5 hours a day . It is up to you. We have a tiny, little cat.

    Nosotros, mi hijo de 21 años y yo (52,f) vivimos en el norte de Tenerife en una villa muy hermosa. Buscamos a una persona que nos enseñe español primordialmente.
    Además se necesitan hacer trabajos de mantenimiento en casa, lo mismo que en el jardín.
    Por tú colaboración de 2 a 3 horas por día y de 5 días a la semana te proporcionaremos tú habitación propia dentro de la casa.
    Hay también un apartamento con dos habitaciones, si deseas quedarte allí.
    Si deseas que te proporcionemos también la alimentación entonces nesecitarás trabajar de 4 a 5 horas. Eso lo hablaremos y lo deciremos juntos.
    Tenemos un gatito pequeño.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can do an exchange of languages, German, English and Spanish. I could teach you a very good german without any accent. I also love international cooking.

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for somebody, who speaks spanish very well, preferably a native speaker.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    german, english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your own room in the house.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The next bus stop is closed to the house. Puerto de la Cruz is about 15 minutes by bus, from where you can discover all island, or you can join us on some cultural trips.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    2-3h per day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 633419398243