Enjoy a cultural exchange in Rome helping around our family home

Country

Italy

Favourited 50 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    01/09/2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are finding:
    Live in nanny/housekeeper needed in rome A lovely family of 4 are looking for a new nanny/housekeeper to join their family ASAP. They live in the center of rome. They live in a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 1 Kitchen and 2 studios in the house. The housekeeping duties would be doing the full housekeeping for the family. This includes, vacuuming, mopping, dusting, changing bedding, laundry, ironing and helping out with household errands. The family have 2 boys who will be 9 years old in April and a 5 year old in may. Childcare duties would be helping mum with the children after school, helping with homework. Accommodation on offer if live in: Own platroom with shared with children during the day. Salary: 800/900 euro net per month live in.
    Mon-Sat
    Start: 15th April Desirable
    person must have good driver
    You must have minimum 4 years experience in similar roles with checkable references, good level of English

    if you are the characteristics above, please contact me

    We offer a nice accommodation in the centre of Rome

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We love good food and intercultural exchanges.
    I think that for a workawayers it's a good occasion to know italian culture.

  • Help

    Help

    Type of person: housekeeping person
    Preferably from 35 years old, funny with children

    Without distinction of any kind, such as race, colour, sex, language,
    religion, political or other opinion, national or social origin, property,
    birth or other status.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The accomodation is a room where my children play during the day, but is a single room

    Bathroom is shared with others person
    Internet access illimited

    We don't smoke.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I have a partner and two little children, Giacomo 8 years old and Gabriele 4 years old.
    I need a little help with children, in particular I need a person skillful to play with them.
    I want to learn english well and for this reason I prefer english mother tongue.
    I live in the center of Rome.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

from my window...
Host ref number: 632696912491