Help me around my house in France very close to Geneva, Switzerland. Need somebody who can drive

Country

France

Favourited 49 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    06/11/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 17 days

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live on my own in a house and I am very busy at work. Therefore I need help around the house all the time. I live near Geneva (Switzerland). There is a possibility of taking the bus at 20 mn's walk. There is also an electric bike available.
    I have just moved houses and need to sort things out (administrative work and manual work). I am looking for someone who is able to mount shelves, create a closet out of wood planks, etc... this sort of work.

    Je vis seule dans une maison et suis très occupée au travail donc j'ai besoin d'une aide en permanence à la maison. Je vis près de Genève (Suisse) où il est possible de se rendre en bus en une demi-heure approximativement.

    Vivo cerca de Ginebra y necesito ayuda en la casa y el jardín.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can teach French, English and Spanish. I can help visiting the area, Geneva and Jura, Lake Leman. I love hiking. II have a bike.

    Je peux leur apprendre le français et leur faire connaître et visiter ma région, le lac Léman. J'aime la marche dans la nature.
    Enseñar el frances o ingles, la región, Ginebra, etc.... ir a pasear .... el lago Leman..

  • Help

    Help

    I need help with all that is to be done in a house and garden (cleaning, gardening, shopping, computer, tidying up, etc...). I have a car that can be used. And also a bike. I am looking for December and January and maybe February for a person that can help me with my administrative work and some work around the house (painting, sorting things out, mounting shelves or building a closet, do it yourself work, etc.)

    J'ai besoin d'aide à tous les niveaux de la vie domestique (ménage, jardinage, bricolage, courses, ordinateur, rangement, etc...). Je peux prêter ma voiture. J'ai également un vélo électrique (facile pour les montées).

    Necesito ayuda con todo lo que se refiere a la casa y al jardín (limpiar, jardín, ordenador, arreglo, compras, etc...). Tengo coche. Tengo una bicicleta con ayuda electrica.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Français, English, Español

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A studio in a house. Access to the house, kitchen, bathroom, garden.

    Un studio dans une maison. Accès à toute la maison, salle de bain, cuisine, jardin.

    Un estudio en una casa. El acceso a la cocina, baño, jardín.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Looking for a person that is willing to exchange and help. Being independent with a car would be a must.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

View of the Jura from inside the house

Host ref number: 596656933977

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more